Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nacy Butler

Nacy Butler

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nacy Butler
"Post Covid I’m still trying to be safe. Thanks to My State Farm agent for putting my safety first by offering a video option for our claim. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Wanda Williams

Wanda Williams

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Williams
"I have had Mr. Ron Blount as my insurance agent for well over 15 years. The level of professionalism he has shown me year after year has never waivered. He has always been there to answer the MANY questions I have regarding my insurance policy and he does it very thoroughly. I never feel rushed when speaking with Mr. Blount. The insurance industry can be a little confusing if it isn't your line of work; however, working with Mr. Blount has made me feel safe knowing I have proper coverage for my home and car. Thank you Mr. Blount for your stellar service!"
Profile photo of Nicole T

Nicole T

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole T
"Ron Blount is the epitome of professionalism. He is extremely knowledgeable, with excellent interpersonal skills. He is very adept at expounding on the intricacies of the insurance industry and making it very easy to understand. Mr Blount goes above and beyond for all his customers I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of mia liley

mia liley

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mia liley
"I have consulted with Ron on most of my insurance needs. Every experience and interaction has been personable and professional. He is the jack of all trades pertaining to insurance, and a master of his craft. Highly recommend anyone in need of insurance to seek his services, including those looking to market their insurance portfolio. He is the answer…."
Profile photo of Luci Morgan

Luci Morgan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luci Morgan
"Ron Blount is very responsive, efficient, and knowledgeable about State Farm products and services. The agency offers very competitive rates. The staff is courteous with great customer service. I had a seamless transition from my previous insurance provider. Nice working with Team State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lori Fultz

Lori Fultz

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fultz
"Having Ron Blount as my agent has been nothing less than a positive experience. Because of his stellar level professionalism and his awesome personal appeal, I choose to trust him for my insurance coverage on my house and car. Whenever, I've had a question and needed clarification on a policy, Ron has been efficient with answering and following up. It just feels really great to know that my State Farm Insurance Agent cares about his customers and wants the best for them."
Profile photo of K.

K.

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K.
"Ron Blount is a consummate professional, knowledgeable with great follow-through. I feel confident if I reach out to Ron with any questions that I will get a timely response and that he has done the due diligence in exploring all viable options. He takes his time in explaining the various insurance products and policies so you can make an informed decision to fit your needs. He is customer-focused and exhibits pride in delivering top-notch service. I would strongly recommend Ron to anyone who is looking for a great insurance agent!"
Profile photo of D CSportsDiva

D CSportsDiva

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by D CSportsDiva
"I have had coverage through Ron Blount's State Farm Agency for over 5 years and never needed to contact them for anything. When I had policy question, I contacted Ronald, who happened to be away on a family matter. He did not hesitate to get to the bottom of my inquiry in a timely manner. I appreciate the service and professionalism this Agency offers."
Profile photo of James Holly

James Holly

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Holly
"I have been friends with Ron going back to the 1990s. He’s always been a good and honest, hardworking individual. Whenever I have had questions regarding my home and cars policies, Ron always makes himself available to answer them. He is always annually reaching out checking to see if I have any issues or concerns with any of my policies. Over the years, I have dealt with numerous insurance agencies and agents. And, honestly, none have even come close to providing the service, professionalism, and friendship that Ron has given to me and my family since joining State Farm. And, I can’t see myself going anywhere else…"
Profile photo of GeGe Watts

GeGe Watts

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GeGe Watts
"A client/insured for a decade now. Couldn’t be more pleased. Truly. Ron Blount is the epitome of what is the balance between professionalism and compassion. Takes the time to suggest products to suit your individual needs specifically. That part was/is the most appealing."
Profile photo of Barbara Harris

Barbara Harris

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Harris
"Although State Farm is a house hold named product, however the agent and agency of Ronald Blount makes the exceptional difference! The life insurance product and advise is well worth the investment, thank you Mr. BLOUNT!!!"
Profile photo of Sonya Bethea

Sonya Bethea

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Bethea
"Ron Blount is a professional and well versed on the business of insurance. He’s a trusted resource and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rhodes

Kevin Rhodes

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rhodes
"Ron Blount delivers exceptional service that has elevated his status with me beyond being a supplier or even a trusted supplier. The Ron Blount Insurance brokerage delivers insurance services which firmly entrench them in the Trusted Advisor realm. The level of detail re: the options I have for life insurance coverage(which were previously quite confusing are now a no brainer and I have a clear plan of progression re: transitions between term and whole life coverage. As my trusted advisor re: insurance and planning for the inevitable...I also asked about Wills. Sadly we couldn't collaborate on that as well, but it's the professionalism, and knowledge of products...that has me looking at them as a trusted advisor."
Profile photo of Montez Monroe

Montez Monroe

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Montez Monroe
"Ron, was extremely patient and answered all my questions regarding my car and life insurance. He made sure that I got the best rates for my insurance needs. I would differently recommend his agency."
Profile photo of Jenny Walker

Jenny Walker

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Walker
"Thank you so much for helping me with the different options available to me and my family. The staff was very polite and helpful with fulfilling my insurance needs. Thank you so much and I will definitely be referring your agency to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Tamara Thomas

Tamara Thomas

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Thomas
"Ron Blount-State Farm has provided my family with caring and professional customer service for almost a decade. Ron and his staff are very knowledgeable and always provide timely responses. Take your insurance needs to Ron Blount- State Farm…Trust me, you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Amber Penn

Amber Penn

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Penn
"Great customer service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I’d recommend"
Profile photo of Cynthia Miles

Cynthia Miles

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Miles
"Ron Blount has been my agent for nearly 20 yrs and I’m more than pleased. He is the BEST! Having ‘Peace of Mind’ is knowing you’re insured by someone you TRUST and is AFFORDABLE! His assistant, Dave is also awesome! The team demonstrates professionalism, integrity, and genuine care. Ron is proof to the slogan… "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there.” Thanks for your service!"
Profile photo of Linda Giles

Linda Giles

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Giles
"Three words! A maz ing! Ron and his office staff have always gone above an beyond for me with my insurance needs. From when my children were smaller and I needed standard coverage to when they grew older and more active and we adjusted our coverage. Ron was always instrumental in reminding me of deadlines and or educating me on my insurance change needs. Whenever I have a question about business, car or home, he's just one call away. Him and his staff are extremely professional and very knowledgeable and efficient when it comes to my requests and needs. I do not have one bad thing to say about their service and capabilities!"
Profile photo of Terrence Willis

Terrence Willis

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Willis
"I use Ron Blount for my home and auto insurance. Ron is always available and has a meticulous attention to detail. He is trusted and I will continue to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of Kimberly Crockett

Kimberly Crockett

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Crockett
"Ron is fantastic! 🤩 I've been with Statefarm for several years now and all my concerns have been addressed timely. Highly recommended. 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Penny Smith

Penny Smith

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Smith
"I’ve been a customer of Ron Blount at State Farm for almost 2 years. The initial Consultation to review my financial obligations/options was very good and informative. I’ve never had any issues. I am very satisfied with the choices I made."
Profile photo of Tirdad Fattahi

Tirdad Fattahi

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tirdad Fattahi
"I have known Mr. Ron Blount for many years . Several years ago he started his own insurance agency. with StateFarm. He handles all of my insurance needs for my dental practice and personal as well. He is knowledgeable, friendly and professional and over the years he has proven himself as an excellent insurance agent who has helped me and my business in numerous ways. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of William & Jennifer Liggins

William & Jennifer Liggins

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William & Jennifer Liggins
"Ron, has been a great agent and it this point a member of the family! Knowledgeable and always willing to share needed information that will best fit our needs!"
Profile photo of Joe Leonard

Joe Leonard

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Leonard
"Mr. Blount and his team have been great to work with. We have been a client for the past 10 years. Thanks for you great service."